Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


The council comprises 5 parish councillors and their details are listed below. We currently have a vacancy on the council and would welcome applications from anyone interested in making a difference in their local community. Please contact the clerk for further information. 

Members are normally elected every 4 years, with vacancies occurring between elections filled by either election or co-option.

Our Borough Councillor is Graham Falconer ([email protected]).  

Our County Councillor is Tom Thacker ([email protected]). Tom is a Select Committee Member for Culture, Communities & Rural Affairs and is available to help with Highways matters within the parish.

Alan Cox (Chairman)

Email: [email protected]

Kieron Black (Vice Chair)

Email: [email protected]

Andrew Bays

Email: [email protected]

Angela Harris

Email: [email protected]

The Clerk is Sadie Owen

Email:  [email protected]

Telephone: 01635 254492

Click to view Councillors' register of interests.